본문바로가기

Headline News

FOOTBALL Faentasium

National
Team

2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier

31 Aug. (Thu.) 21:00
Korea Rep. : Iran (Seoul World Cup Stadium)

5 Sep. (Tue.) 24:00
Korea Rep. : Uzbekistan (Bunyodkor Stadium)

2017 Men's Taipei Summer Universiade

19 Aug. (Sat) 12:00
Korea Rep. 1-2 Argentina

21 Aug. (Mon) 17:00
Korea Rep. 5-0 Ukraine

23 Aug. (Wed) 20:30
Korea Rep. : South Africa

2017 Women's Taipei Summer Universiade

18 Aug. (Fri) 17:00
Korea Rep. 3-0 USA

20 Aug. (Sun) 20:30
Korea Rep. 2-2 Argentina

22 Aug. (Tue) 20:30
Korea Rep. : Taiwan

K
League

K League Classic 28R

2 Sep. (Sat) 19:00

Gwangju : Jeju (Gwangju World Cup)

9 Sep. (Sat) 19:00

Ulsan : Sangju (Ulsan Monsu)
Suwon : Jeonnam (Suwon World Cup)
Jeonbuk : Gangwon (Jeonju World Cup)
Seoul : Jeju (Seoul World Cup)

10 Sep. (Sun)

Incheon : Gwangju (18:00, Incheon)
Daegu : Pohang (19:00, Daegu Stadium)

K League Challenge 26R

23 Aug.(Wed)

Gyeongnam : Daejeon (19:00, Changwon)
Suwon FC : Bucheon (19:30, Suwon Sports Complex)
Ansan : Anyang (19:30, Ansan-wa)
Seoul E : Asan (20:00, Jamsil Olympic)
Seongnam : Busan (20:00, Tancheon Sports Complex)

FA CUP

FA CUP Round of 8

9 August.(Wed)

Suwon 2-1 Gwangju FC (19:30, Suwon World Cup)
Jeonnam 1-3 Busan(19:00, Gwangyang Football Stadium)
Seongnam FC 0-3 Mokpo(20:00, Tancheon Sports Complex)
Ulsan Hyundai 3-1 Sangju(19:30, Ulsan Monsu)

National
League

National League 21R

25 Aug. (Fri)

Daejeon Korail : Gimhae City (17:00,Daejeon World Cup Assistance Park)
Gangneung City : Gyeongju KHNP (19:00, Gangneung Sports Complex)
Changwon City : Cheonan City (19:00, Changwon Sports Complex)
Busan Transportation Corporation : Mokpo City (19:00, Guduk Park)

K3
League

K3 League Advanced 17R

26 Aug.(Sat)17:00

Gyeongju Citizen : Cheongju CITYFC (Gyeongju)
Cheongju FC : Jeongju Citizen (Cheongju Sports Complex)
Hwasung FC : Pocheon Citizen (Hwasung Sports Complex Assistance)
Yangpyeong FC : Paju Citizen (Yongmon Sports Complex)
Yangju Citizen : Icheon Citizen (Yangju Goduk)

27 Aug.(Sun) 16:00

Gimpo Citizen : Chuncheon Citizen (Hongcheon Sports Complex)

K3 League Basic 13R

26 Aug.(Sat) 17:00

FC Uijeongbu : Pyeongtaek Citizen (Uijeongbu Sports Complex)
Seoul United Football Club : Seoul Jungrang (Nowon Madel Park)
Goyang Citizen : PyeongChang FC (Goyang Spots Complex Assistance)
Busan FC : Buyeo FC (Busan Asiad)

WK
League

WK League 10R

28 Aug. (Mon) 19:00

Seoul : Hwacheon KSPO (Jamsil Park)
Gumi : Icheon (Gumi Sports Complex)
Suwon : Gyeongju (Suwon Sports Complex)
Boeun : Incheon (Boeun Sportx Complex)

News